fill
fill
fill
KAREN GALES
703-403-0992
karengales@gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
KAREN GALES
fill
703-403-0992
karengales@
gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Sellers Info
fill
Owning Your Home
fill
Investing Advice
fill
Mortgage Info
fill
Neighborhood Info
fill
School Info
fill
Mortgage Calculator
fill
fill
fill

The following reviews of Karen Gales have been independently reported
by Karen's Buyers & Sellers to the real estate website of  Zillow.com.
Karen is ranked as a "Premier Agent" for  Zillow.


Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/20/2013 - user0088825
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $600K in Clifton, VA.

We are very appreciative with Karen's professionalism, expertise in selling our house. She is truely the best agent one can find in the area. She is very experienced and thoughtful that she prepare our house and sell it with its best value. We are really happy to have her as our agent.



Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/20/2013 - user0290810
Sold a home in 2013.
Because we were overseas, our agent, Karen has taken up every details and issues on our behalf, way beyond her responsibilities as a selling agent, in preparing our rental house and presenting it in its best condition. She is very thoughtful and very experienced. She knows the market very well. Karen is really an expertise that we trust and she sold our house very well in a very short time frame!



Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/12/2013 - user29137236
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $550K in Clifton, VA.
The biggest advantage that we experienced working with Ms. Gales was that the fact that she is certified in home staging. With her extensive inventory of furnishing that helped in staging our home, the house was on the market for less than 36 hours and we had two viable offers. Why was this such an advantage, other realtors whom we interviewed charged extra for home staging service that Ms. Gales included with her realty operations.


Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/08/2013 - user4910784
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $525K in Clifton, VA.
a pleasure to work with someone who is so dedicated to achieving the desired end result. Each and every detail concerned with selling a home including staging was handled effectively by Karen. Her dedication to working with me 24/7 was greatly appreciated.


Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/07/2013 - user696587
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $625K in Clifton, VA.
Every step of the process with Karen was excellent. She was always monitoring the market as it pertained to me & thinking of ways to move my home. She is outstanding at staging & uses the latest technology to market your listing. Every part of working with her was a positive experience.
 


Five Star Review (out of a possible 5)
Highly likely to recommend
06/07/2013 - user76896497
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Clifton, VA.
Karen Gales is a true professional! She understands the Reston and Little Rocky Run housing markets and is knows the buying and selling processes.

Karen was our trusted business advisor and friend during our home buying and selling process. She cared about our interests and every step of the way she ensured our interests were protected and fulfilled. 

We were completely satisfied with the results of our buying and selling homes, but more importantly we were enjoyed a consistently delightful experience working with Karen.

I would again work with Karen without any hesitation and highly recommend Karen to others interested in working with an ultimate professional, trusted advisor and a fun person.

Highly likely to recommend
06/06/2013 - DavidLinn
Sold a home in 2012.
Karen knows the local Little Rocky Run market like no one else. She was able to prepare both the house and us for sale and worked with us every step of the way. She is an outstanding professional and by the end of the process and sale she was a friend. We highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend
06/06/2013 - user85505392
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $575K in Clifton, VA.
From the start, I would highly recommend Karen! Before I called Karen, I hired another agent to list my home to sell. Within 3 months on the market, there were hardly any showings. I knew that I had to make a change and I made the best decision by hiring Karen as my agent.

She is personable, caring, helpful and her knowledge and expertise shines through. Karen spent an afternoon staging my home to sell. It made a huge difference and within a couple of days there were many showings! She pays attention to detail, followed through on everything she said she would do,answered all of my questions immediately. Karen is patient and really has a great passion for what she does. Going to settlement went smoothly.

I had peace of mind and no stress as I knew that Karen would give it her all through the entire process of selling my home.

Look no further...Call Karen. You will be pleased! With a smile, Joanne